Paige Toon Is Coming To Town…

It’s far more exciting than Father Christmas coming to town, don’t you think?

The news that I’ve been waiting months for was finally announced this week on Twitter and I’m beyond excited. Paige has announced that she will be doing TWO book signings in February..

paigetoon

London Signing: Watermark Books on Saturday 1st Feb at 1pm.

Manchester Signing: Waterstones in the Arndale on Saturday 8th February at 11am

I’ve noticed a couple of Paige’s readers asking the same question on Twitter & Facebook about bringing her books with you to sign – YES YOU CAN! This signing is for her new release, The Accidental Life Of Jessie Jefferson, but I know from meeting Paige myself, that she never turns other books down. She’ll be more than happy to sign your books for you and have a little chat 🙂

If you’re going to either of these signings – do enjoy! I’ll be at the Manchester one with two other book bloggers so if you spot us, do say hello.

Twitter: @PaigeToonAuthor

