--

February Book Haul

bookhaul

Over the month of February, books are being coming into my life; left, right and centre. Again, this isn’t a book haul to show off which books I have received or bought – I’m simply sharing.

Books Sent From Publication Houses

BookHaul#2

A Single Breath by Lucy Clarke via. Harper Collins
Tiny Acts Of Love by Lucy Lawrie via. Black & White
Lettice & Victoria by Susanna Johnston via. Arcadia – Review Available
Brooklyn Girls: Angie by Gemma Burgess via. Quercus

BookHaul#1

Lawless by Alexander McGregor via. Black & White
The Perfect Affair by Claire Dyer via. Quercus
Zenith Hotel by Oscar Coop-Phane via. Arcadia
The Minor Adjustment Beauty Salon by Alexander McCall Smith via. Little Brown UK

Book#3

A Special Delivery by Clare Dowling via. Headline
Perfect Wives by Emma Hannigan via. Headline
Last Friends by Jane Gardam via. Little Brown UK

#6

The Sweetness of Liberty James by Janey Lewis via. Book Guild
The Half-Life Of Hannah by Nick Alexander via. Black & White
Other Halves by Nick Alexander via. Black & White

photo

Dreams by Daniela Sacerdoti via. Black & White
Spare Brides by Adele Parks via. Headline
Tide by Daniela Sacerdoti via. Black & White

I’ve been extremely lucky this month with the books which publication houses kindly sent to me. There were a few which were sent by surprise and I couldn’t stop grinning when the postman handed six parcels to me.

I’ve read six of these Paperback review copies already so please keep your eyes out for those.

I have also obtained Kindle review copies;

Crazy For You by Emma Heatherington [Via NetGalley]
The Right Side Of Mr Wrong by Jane Linfoot [Via the Author] 
You’re The One That I Want by Giovanna Fletcher [Via NetGalley]

Books I Purchased This Month

#4

#5

This month, I went a little easy on the book purchases because I’ve just started two new jobs, so I’ve decided to be a true grown up and start saving my pennies.

I Love You This Much – Purchased from Waterstones
We’re Going On A Bear Hunt – Purchased at Waterstones
^^ This two are both for my nephew’s first birthday in May ^^
This Is How It Ends – Purchased at The Works
The Shock Of The Fall – Purchased at Amazon
A Night On The Orient Express – Purchased at ASDA
The Carrier – Purchased at ASDA

Not only did I purchase Paperback copies, but I also treated myself to three kindle books;

The Mini Break by Jane Costello [Review is up!!]
Soulmates by Holly Bourne
If You’re Not The One by Jemma Forte

Have you read any of these? If so, did you like them?

