--

May Book Haul

bookhaul

Seriously, where have the past five months gone? We’ll be reading Christmas books
before we can blink…

Books From Publication Houses

haul_1

Thirteen Weddings by Paige Toon via. Simon and Schuster

haul_4

Before The Fall by Juliet West via. Pan Macmillan
One Night In Italy by Lucy Diamond via. Pan Macmillan
Paper Swans by Jessica Thompson via. Hodder & Stoughton

mayhaul1

Sealed With A Kiss by Rachael Lucas via. Pan Macmillan

mayhaul2

A Song For Issy Bradley by Carys Bray via. Random House
The Tea Chest by Josephine Moon via. Allen and Unwin – Complete with a tea bag and tea towel.

haul

You’re The One That I Want by Giovanna Fletcher via. Penguin
Bertie’s Guide To Life & Mothers by Alexander McCall Smith via. Little Brown

haul2

Going Back by Rachael English via. Orion
What Would Mary Berry Do? by Claire Sandy via. Pan Macmillan

BH

Two Weddings And A Baby by Scarlett Bailey via. Ebury
Things We Never Say by Sheila O’Flanagan via. Headline
Don’t Tell The Boss by Anna Bell via. Quercus
* I received two copies of Don’t Tell The Boss so one has been given to another book blogger

MJ

The Teashop On The Corner by Milly Johnson via. Simon and Schuster #TeamMilly

cuttingpress

Twin Truths by Shelan Rodger via. Cutting Edge Press
Who Are You? by Elizabeth Forbes via. Cutting Edge Press

panmac

Love Like The Movies by Victoria Van Tiem via. Pan Macmillan
* I received two copies so one has been given to another book blogger

Signed Copies From Authors

jarbaby
Jar Baby by Hayley Webster – I know it says April 2014, but it arrived at my house on 1st May…

preciousthings
Precious Thing by Colette McBeth

haul

When I Was Joe, Almost True and Another Life by Keren David.
I won these through a simply RT Twitter competition and she kindly sent signed copies.

Books Sent From Promotional Tours

As a book blogger, I don’t usually get involved with blog tours as I schedule
my posts in advance but recently, I’ve decided to get more involved.

A Moral Dilemma by Zara Kingsley via. ChickLitPlus
Fractured by Leanne Pearson via. IndieSage PR

Books I Bought

GG1and2

Geek Girl and Geek Girl: Model Misfit by Holly Smale via. Tesco

haul1

Every Woman For Herself by Trisha Ashley via. Amazon
Billy And Me by Giovanna Fletcher via. Amazon

Books I Won

photo 2

All from Guardian Books – Thank You!

One thought on “May Book Haul

Comments are closed.