Uncategorized

Welcome to Double Review Week

Books-Wallpaper-021

I love books. That goes without saying. When I started reviewing books in 2013, I never thought I’d still be here, a year later with publishers and authors contacting me daily about review requests. Yes, at times it gets overwhelming. For me, there aren’t enough days in the week. My TBR is a little bit crazy at the moment, so I decided that each month, I’ll try to have Double Review Week on my blog. It’s a great excuse for more reviews, more book recommendations for you and more publicity for authors. Why not?

So, from Monday to Friday this week, you will see TWO reviews every single day. WordPress is a little bit dodgy in terms of timing but I’m planning for the first to be published at 12noon and for the second to be published at 2 or 3pm. These are both UK timings.

You’re probably wondering what I’ve got in store for you all, right? If not, well, that’s a bit awkward…

Monday 2nd June
Fractured by Leanne Pearson
Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

Tuesday 3rd June
The Vintage Summer Wedding by Jenny Oliver
SkeletonsΒ by Jane Fallon

Wednesday 4th June
Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
Jar Baby by Hayley Webster

Thursday 5th June
Other Halves by Nick Alexander
Two Weddings And A Baby by Scarlett Bailey

Friday 6th June
The Single Girl’s To-Do List by Lindsey Kelk
Half Bad
byΒ by Sally Green

To keep up to date with all the reviews, either watch my blog closely for the next review or follow me on Twitter @EmmaIsWriting

One thought on “Welcome to Double Review Week

Comments are closed.