Uncategorized

Welcome to Simon & Schuster Week…

Simon and Schuster produce a lot of fantastic books each year. In August, I’m lucky enough to heading there to work for them and I can’t wait. I’ve had a lot of books sent to me from them, so I thought that a week dedicated to them would be ideal.

Monday 9th June – Bad Angels by Rebecca Chance

Tuesday 10th June – Here Come The Boys by Milly Johnson

Wednesday 11th June – Killer Heels by Rebecca Chance

Thursday 12th June – The Museum of Extraordinary Things by Alice Hoffman

Friday 13th June – Bad Sisters by Rebecca Chance

You’re probably thinking that I could have mixed the week up a little bit more, reviewed a couple more books but I’ve had these books for almost a month now and really wanted to review them.

Check my blog each day for the new review.

