The List Blog Tour

TheListBlogTourPoster

In case you didn’t know, for the past two weeks, I have hosted a Blog Tour for one of the funniest women in England. Joanna Bolouri is a debut author and a very good friend of mine. We met on Twitter and I instantly loved her. She’s hilarious, brutally honest and has a heart of gold. When I read her book at the beginning of the year, it kept me up until three in the morning, when I was still giggling my head off at the narrative. I decided to host a blog tour whilst Joanna was in the midst of writing her second book – I wanted to give her that extra push, something which would make her feel confident as she writes and I hope I’ve done just that.

Thank you to all ten of the book bloggers for kindly taking part and to Quercus for helping me with the review copies. If you’re going to do anything today, please treat yourself to a copy of The List. 

Please note that this a chick-lit book, not an erotica. The links below are where you can find the reviews.

Day One: Clare from ABookAndTea
“Just give me a moment to have a cold shower because wow, I’m a little hot under the collar.”
www.abookandtea.wordpress.com/2014/11/10/the-list-joanna-bolouri

Day Two: Ali from 12Books12Months
“I liked the frankness of this book.”
www.12books12months.com/2014/11/11/review-the-list-by-joanna-bolouri/

Day Three: Alicia from Tales From A Bruce Eye View
“I found Phoebe to be a very likeable character.”
www.talesfromabruceeyeview.wordpress.com/2014/11/12/the-list-by-joanna-bolouri/

Day Four: Dot from DotScribbles
“Joanna Bolouri’s writing style is witty and face paced.”
www.dot-scribbles.blogspot.co.uk/2014/11/blog-tour-list-by-joanna-bolouri.html?m=1

Day Five: Danielle from What Danielle Did Next
“I devoured the book in a matter of hours.”
whatdanielledidnext.com/2014/11/14/the-list-by-joanna-bolouri-review-blog-tour/

Day Six: J.P from A Blog Full Of Jay
“With a million laugh out loud moments.”
www.ablogfullofjay.com/2014/11/the-list-by-joanna-bolouri-review.html

Day Seven: Hayley from The Reading Wonderland
“From the very first sentence this book had me giggling away.”
www.thereadingwonderland.blogspot.co.uk/2014/11/review-list-by-joanna-bolouri.html

Day Eight: Jenny from Jenny Bees Book Blog
“The List is absolutely hilarious and Joanna takes no prisoners.”
www.jennybeesbookblog.wordpress.com/2014/11/19/review-the-list-by-joanna-bolouri/

Day Nine: Joanne from That Thing She Reads
“As a debut novel I think Joanna Bolouri has done excellent job.”
www.thatthingshereads.blogspot.co.uk/2014/11/blog-tour-book-review-list-by-joanna.html

Day Ten: Emma from ChicklitvsFantasy
This is a funny feel good book that will have you laughing and crying.”
www.chicklitvsfantasy.co.uk/the-list-blog-tour/

One thought on “The List Blog Tour

Comments are closed.