Blogmas · Christmas

#Blogmas December Book Haul

bookhaul

I can’t believe this is the last book haul of 2014. I’ve really enjoyed creating them every single month.
Don’t worry – they’ll be back in 2015!

Books I’ve Bought

book2

Christmas With Billy And Me by Giovanna Fletcher via. Waterstones
– I’ve already read the eBook but really wanted the little Paperback

Books From Publishers

IMG_2510

The Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard via. Orion Books

Best Kind Of Broken by Chelsea Fine via. Little Brown

The Life I Left Behind by Colette McBeth via. Headline

book1

A Place For Us by Harriet Evans via. Headline

Something A Little Different…

IMG_2509

I’ve never owned a bookend before so when I spotted this beautiful owl one in a garden centre, I knew I ought to have it and it was only £6! Utter bargain.

3 thoughts on “#Blogmas December Book Haul

Comments are closed.