Beauty · Lifestyle

Christmas, Birthday and Sale Shopping Haul

Hello everyone,

As a new Beauty and Lifestyle Blogger, I’ve been seeing a few bloggers posting hauls of their Christmas presents and what they’ve bought in the December/January sales. So, I thought I would jump on the bandwagon. Some items haven’t been photographed because there’s no way I can make a hairdryer or PJS look pretty.

Christmas & Birthday..

My birthday falls on Boxing Day which is the 26th December and before you ask, no it’s not really awkward. My parents have always made it fair so I’m treated as if my birthday is just a normal regular day.

IMG_2859

Christmas: Grey Snood

IMG_2857

Christmas: Cream Boot Slippers

IMG_2864

Christmas: Mrs. Brown’s Boys D’Movie

PicMonkey Collage

Christmas: Earl Grey & Cucumber Scented Candle

IMG_2867

Christmas: Owl Mug and Owl Spoon

IMG_2856

Birthday: FCUK Candle

IMG_2860

Birthday: Victoria Beckham Signature Perfume x2
On the left is from my parents and on the right is from my friend, Katie

IMG_2862

Birthday: Hand Cream Set – Marks & Spencers

IMG_2863

Birthday: Despicable Me 2 – HMV

IMG_2865

Birthday: MakeUp Brushes

IMG_2866

Birthday: Waterstones and Dorothy Perkins Gift Cards

Liverpool Sale Shopping..

On Saturday 27th December, my parents and I spent the days browsing the sales and surprisingly, I found quite a few items which I really loved. The only items which I haven’t photographed are the jeans, two jumpers and a dress which I bought. If you have any tips for taking pictures of clothes, please let me know!

IMG_2841 (2)

Owl Candle (Next) – 75p

IMG_2842

Rocking Horse Gold Necklace (Accessorize) – £2.50

IMG_2843

Owl Earrings (Debenhams) – £1.50

IMG_2844

Flower Earrings (Debenhams) – £5

PicMonkey Collage

MAC Eyeliner (Harvey Nichols) – £15.50

MakeUpRevolution_Divine

MakeUp Revolution (Superdrug) – £1

PicMonkey Collage2

MakeUp Academy (Superdrug) – £1 each

What have YOU been buying during the sales?

EL xx

4 thoughts on “Christmas, Birthday and Sale Shopping Haul

Comments are closed.