Beauty · Lifestyle

Necklace Organisation

Hello everyone,

Today, I’m stepping away from the makeup and into my jewellery “collection.” I don’t own many pieces but the ones I do own, I absolutely love and some have a meaning behind. I wanted to give you a little insight as to how I store my accessories and how I stop them from getting tangled.

Where I Store Them… 

PicMonkey Collage

Around Christmas time and turning 24, I was giving a FCUK gift set from my Mum. It’s a product which I absolutely love and I also tend to keep the boxes to store my facial pads in. But this year, I tried something different.

I used these boxes to store my jewellery in. The box is big and deep so it’s perfect for those who have a bigger collection that I do.

My Pieces..

IMG_3014

IMG_3015
Harry Potter Bracelet (Hand-Made)

IMG_3021

My Nan’s Necklace

IMG_3022

Capricorn Necklace (Avon)

IMG_3023

New Zealand Necklace

IMG_3016

Rocking Horse (Accessorize)

IMG_3017

Flower Necklace (ASDA)

IMG_3018

Owl Necklace (Primark)

IMG_3019

Butterfly Necklace (18th Birthday Present – Many Moons Ago!)

PicMonkey Collage

Owl Watch Necklace (Holiday Present)

The Finished Look..

IMG_3027

IMG_3028

What do YOU think? How do you store your necklaces and bracelets?

EL xx

