Beauty

What’s In My MakeUp Bag?

Hi everyone!

I really wanted to break this week up and give you a beauty post which I’ve seen a lot of recently on YouTube and blogs. By the title, you can probably guess what this is SO let’s get cracking…

If you read my 2014 Beauty & Skincare Favourites post, you will know that I have two makeup bags. One is for everyday use and the other is where I store my other products (which I do use everyday but…)

MakeUp Bag #1 – Everyday Use

PicMonkey Collage

IMG_3088

Natural Collection  Cover Up Stick (Fair)
Seventeen  Miracle Matte Concealer Stick (Fair)
MakeUp Academy  Undress Your Skin Under Eye Concealer (Brilliance)
Rimmel  Wake Me Up Concealer (Ivory)
L’Oreal  SuperLiner Ultra Precision (Black)
MAC  Eyeshadow (Era)
MAC  Eyeliner (Definedly Black)
Natural Collection  Mascara x2 (Lash Length/ & Waterproof)
Max Factor  False Lash Effect (Black Brown)
No7  Skin Illuminator

MakeUp Bag #2 – Storing MakeUp 

IMG_3089

IMG_3090

No7  Lipstick (Delicate Pink)
Avon  Lipstick (Frozen Rose)
Max Factor X  Lipgloss (Captivating Ruby)
MakeUp Revolution  Matte Shade (Divine)
Technic  Lipstick (Cashmere Rose)
L’Oreal  Super Liner (Black Sparkles)
Sunkissed  Eyeshadow Palette
Avon  Liquid Eyeliner (Black)
MakeUp Academy  Lip Liner (Red Drama)
MakeUp Academy  Lip Liner (Pink Me Up)
MAC  Eyeliner (Black Brilliance)

*Plus two sharpeners and mirrors but I can’t remember where they’re from…

What’s in YOUR makeup bag? I’d love to see a post!

EL xx

