What’s In My Pamper Box?

Hi everyone!

If you saw my How To Have A Solo Pamper Evening  blog post  last week, you will know that I absolutely adore the French Connection (FCUK) products. I did a little bit of retail therapy the other week in Boots…

tweet

How CRAZY is that? Boots had quite a lot of the boxes left so either they were hidden during Christmas or nobody loves FCUK like I do?

*Disclaimer: French Connection did not send me the box of pamper goodies. I have purchased it with my own money and added a couple of their other products to the box as well..

The Box

IMG_3192
Sorry for the reflection!

IMG_3193

As you can see, the box is pretty big and it does fill quite a lot of products inside. It fits neatly into the bathroom, it’s not in the way and it’s just heavenly!

The Products

IMG_3194 IMG_3195
IMG_3197PicMonkey CollagePicMonkey Collage2PicMonkey Collage3IMG_3204IMG_3205IMG_3206IMG_3207IMG_3208IMG_3209

And that’s that! These products smell divine and I would highly recommend them to anyone. I have very sensitive skin and they have worked wonders for me.

Do YOU have a pamper box? Let me know in the comments below!

EL xx

