January Book Haul

2015BookHaul

I can’t believe January is already done and dusted. I’m quite liking 2015 already. Due to high demand, my book hauls are remaining on my blog so please enjoy…

Books From Publication Houses

IMG_3085

That Part Was True by Deborah McKinlay via. Orion
Away From You by Kay Langdale via. Hodder & Stoughton

photo
Coming Up Roses by Rachael Lucas via. Pan Macmillan
The One & Only by Emily Giffin via. Hodder & Stoughton

IMG_3390

Perfect Kind Of Trouble by Chelsea Fine via. Little Brown
Don’t Tell The Brides-To-Be by Anna Bell via. Quercus

IMG_3534

Thoughtful by S. C. Stephens via. Little Brown
Half Wild by Sally Green via. Penguin

Books From NetGalley

Second by S J Watson via. Transworld
How To Fly With Broken Wings by Jane Elson via. Hodder Children
I Was Here by Gayle Forman via. Simon & Schuster
The Dandelion Years by Erica James via. Orion

