Uncategorized

The February ReRead

MonthlyReRead

Hi everyone!

In January, I chose The Great Gatsby as my Monthly Reread and as much as I wanted to choose Of Mice And Men for this month, I’ve decided to spread the classics apart and choose a book by the author who inspired me to start blogging.

 Feb_ReRead

The book for February’s ReRead is none other than Chasing Daisy by Paige Toon. Now, it’s not my absolute favourite of Paige’s (that happens to be The Longest Holiday), but it was one of the first of hers which I read and I miss her writing. Her new book isn’t out until the 21st May *cheeky plug* and I just wanted to sink my teeth (not literally) into one of her truly amazing books.

Please note that I’ve decided to not review my Monthly ReRead choices for the simple matter that I just wish to enjoy them and not continuously jot down review notes. However, I will be tweeting my thoughts regarding the book as well as when I’ll be reading it this month.

Should I choose a Young Adult book for March? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

