February Book Haul

2015BookHaul

Books From Publication Houses

IMG_3937

Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery by Jenny Colgan via. Little Brown
Creature Comforts by Trisha Ashley via. Avon
Pretty Thing by Jennifer Nadel via. Little Brown

IMG_3939

The next two sets of books were all sent from Orion as part as their Valentines Package
and the three above will be donated to Cancer Research so thank you Lucy!

Shades of Jamie Dornan by Jo Berry
That Part Was True by Deborah McKinlay (Already Reviewed)
Ridley Road by Jo Bloom

IMG_3941

Wild Oats by Veronica Henry
The Affairs Of Others by Amy Grace Loyd

IMG_4123

The Glam Guide by Fleur De Force via. Headline
The Life Intended
 by Kristin Harmel via. Quercus

Books I’ve Purchased

IMG_3946

That’s Not My Tiger by Fiona Watt & Rachel Wells via. Amazon
We’re Going On A Bear Hunt by Michael Rosen & Helen Oxenbury via. Amazon
– My youngest nephew is turning 1 in March so these are his birthday books which I’m certain he’ll enjoy..

PicMonkey Collage

Second Life by SJ Watson via. Waterstones (Gift Card)
– I met SJ in mid February and as a big fan of this book,
I couldn’t pass on buying a hardback copy

