Uncategorized

The March ReRead

MonthlyReRead

Hi everyone!

As you will know, I’ve been doing a Monthly ReRead which is one of my New Years Resolutions and I’ve really enjoyed rereading some of my favourites.

Now, at the end of February, I said “should I choose a Young Adult book for March?” and a lot of you tweeted me with the answer yes! I thought about which one I enjoyed the most so I went back to my 2014 Top 10 Books and chose #2 which is…

IMG_4153

As it was my second favourite book of 2014 and the #1 Young Adult book in that post, I couldn’t not choose Anna and the French Kiss. I decided last month that I won’t be reviewing these reread books but if I have already reviewed, I shall leave the link at the end.

Next month – I might reread a Nicholas Sparks books!

Review: Anna and the French Kiss

EL xx

