January, February & March Beauty Haul

beautyhaul

While I was having a look through all my makeup one Sunday evening, I thought about how my blog has quickly adapted in terms of introducing beauty and lifestyle to you all. I do hope you enjoy the new posts and I certainly enjoy spending hours creating them.

Today, I wanted to bring you the first of four Beauty Hauls. The other ones will be posted at the end of June, September and December. The reason for posting every three months is because I don’t purchase a lot of makeup – just the bits and bobs I need and if I do, I’ll include the products which companies have sent me. I will be included nail polish as well as I do tend to treat myself to those quite often. So it’s a lot like my Monthly Book Hauls, but not as regular. Any review links that I do have will be posted as well.

Products From Companies

IMG_4171

Max Factor X
Masterpiece Glamour Extensions 3-in-1 Mascara
Creme Puff Blushes; Alluring Rose (25), Lovely Pink (05) and Gorgeous Berries (30)

IMG_4233

W7
Candy Dream Lipstick
Absolute Lashes Mascara
In The Night; Smokey Shades – Eye Colour Palette

photo 1

E.L.F
Cream Blush (Seductress)

IMG_4388

This lipstick was actually sent from a Pan Macmillan!
The brand isn’t 100% clear but the colour is Red Hot

Please note that I was also give three goodie bags at The NW Bloggers Meet Up and all the products are featured on that blog post plus individual ones coming in April..

Products I Have Purchased From Drug Stores

IMG_4226

Essence – That’s What I Mint!
MakeUp Revolution – Devil Inside
Seventeen – Pink Glitter
Essence – Base Coat

IMG_4227

MakeUp Academy
Singular Eyeshadow – Copper
Palette – Heaven & Earth

IMG_4250

Rimmel – Wake Me Up Concealer (Ivory)
Collection – Lasting Perfection Concealer (Fair)

IMG_4229

Avon – Lipstick (Reviving Raspberry)
MakeUp Revolution – Lipstick (Divine)

IMG_4230

MakeUp Academy
Lip Liner (Red Drama)
Lip Liner (Pink Me Up)

IMG_4231

2true – Eye Definer (No. 8)
MakeUp Academy – Eye Liner (Jet Black)

IMG_5096

MakeUp Academy – Liquid Liner (Black)

IMG_4232

Benefit – Mascara (Roller Lash)
*From Elle Magazine*

Which makeup have you purchased recently?

EL xx

4 thoughts on “January, February & March Beauty Haul

Comments are closed.