Uncategorized

March Book Haul

2015BookHaul

Books From Publication Houses

IMG_4387

A book AND a lipstick? Pan Macmillan have spoilt me.

IMG_5087

The Gospel According To Drew Barrymore by Pippa Wright via. Pan Macmillan
The Vintage Guide To Love And Romance by Kirsty Greenwood via. Pan Macmillan
(This was.. THE PARCEL!)
The Pink Suit by Nicola Mary Kelby via. Little Brown

I won’t be reading the last one as I don’t review Historical Fiction, so if any
UK book bloggers would like it – let me know!

photo 2

The Red NotebookΒ by Antoine Laurain via. Ed PR
The Cake Shop In The Garden by Carole Matthews via. Little Brown

Books From Authors

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

I won Julie’s Twitter competition this month and her new book, a gorgeous candle and a card where my prizes! I can’t wait to read and review.

Books I’ve Purchased

IMG_5086

The Queen’s Orang-utan by David Walliams via. ASDA
The Phantom Tollbooth by Norton Juster via. Amazon

The Little Things by Jane Costello via. Amazon Kindle

I’m not allowed to say why I’ve bought these, but I think you can guess..

