Review of AmazingCosmetics Concealer & Witch Clearing Serum

lovetheskin

Fear not, it’s almost the weekend..

In our North West Bloggers MeetUp goodie bags, we received skincare and beauty products (as well as hair care but I’ll come to that..) and I’ve really enjoyed trying them out.

Amazing Cosmetics

IMG_4729

IMG_4731

IMG_4733

AmazingCosmetics very kindly produced with us a concealer brush for their AmazingConcealer. How many times can I say concealer in one sentence? From what I’ve seen online, they are quite pricey but they do the job. I wore the shade fair golden for a day and it gave my skin the perfect look – goodbye under eye circles and pigment around my nose! When the next day came around, I used my usual Collection and Rimmel one, only to find that my face didn’t look as fantastic as it did yesterday.. I’m definitely going to save this product for days when I’m out and really need that finished look.

Witch

IMG_4754

IMG_4756

I’ve wanted to try the overnight clearing serum for quite a while now as I’ve seen lots of glowing reviews online – I’ll link a couple below for you. I found this to be incredible! I have my own morning and night time routine but adding this into the cycle worked wonders for my skin. I don’t have a lot of spots and I don’t mean that in a braggy way, but because I don’t wear foundation; I barely break out. This is just superb. I just can’t fault it. It’s £5.99 from Boots and I’ll definitely be purchasing it when mine runs out.

Reviews: 

What Laura Loves
The Sunday Girl
Creepers And Cupcakes

I hope you enjoyed today’s blog post – see you again tomorrow!

EL xx

4 thoughts on “Review of AmazingCosmetics Concealer & Witch Clearing Serum

  1. That Amazing Concealer sounds….well, amazing! I’ll definitely have to look into that. I’ve never found a concealer that wows me, so fingers crossed this one does!

    The Witch gel looks quite good too. I used to use natural witch hazel gel on my face every night and morning and definitely noticed a difference in my skin! I’ve just switched to a Tea Tree and Witch Hazel formula and hoping for amaaazing results from that :).

    Lovely reviews,
    Tasmin | Grandiose Days

    Like

    1. It really is amazing!

      The Witch Skincare product isn’t a gel – more of a cream I’d say. But nevertheless, it does the job.

      Like

Comments are closed.