Uncategorized

The May ReRead

MonthlyReRead

Hello you lovely bunch,

I’m really enjoying these monthly rereads! It’s given me a chance to take a back seat from reviewing and fall into the fictional world without jotting down review notes every few chapters. If you’re new and you’re thinking “what is going on?” Just read my Blog Resolutions and all shall be crystal clear.

For May, I’ve decided to go with a fun book (not that the others are boring but..), I wanted something with I know I’ve laughed at and as for the authors (yes, there are two), I bloody well love them and I thought seeing as they keep me up to date with Book #2, I may as well reread their debut..

photo

SO EXCITED TO READ THIS AGAIN!

As you may know from reading my previous Monthly ReReads, I don’t review the book but if I already have, I’ll always leave a link so do enjoy my thoughts on The Best Thing That Never Happened To Me.Β 

Hope you enjoyed today’s post!Β 

EL xx

