Fashion · Review

Review of Mink & Stone Bracelet (#2)

IMG_6739

Me again,

As you may have seen at the end of April in a blog post, I was gifted a gorgeous Mink & Stone bracelet and after that review went live, they contacted me to say that their little tag had somehow come off en route to my house so they very kindly said I could pop back to the website and make another. HOW KIND!

*Disclaimer: Mink & Stone have kindly sent this product for review but my opinions are 100% my own. 

IMG_6738

IMG_6740

I opted to make another bracelet simply because I own a lot of necklaces and I really want to wear more of them. I opted for a red glass bead simply because it’s a strong boost of colour and I love the bold colour. I wanted to make this particular bracelet a lot more personal so I added an ‘E’ for Emma (obvs) as well as an ‘O’ and ‘B’ for my nephews. I didn’t stop there – I opted for two clear crystal beads and two acrylic spacers. What I like the most about the website is that they tell you which materials you’re using – amazing!

IMG_6741

IMG_6742

IMG_6743

IMG_6744

IMG_6745

I really do love this bracelet simply because it’s a little touch towards my little nephews. The Mink & Stone website keep you updated as to how much the product is going to be. With that being said, a lot of you wanted to know a little bit more about the actual design side of the website so here you go..

minkandstone

minkandstone.jpg2

minkandstone3

As I’ve said before, this website is so unique and what’s better than getting a bracelet that you truly want. I loved working with Mink & Stone so let me know if you pop over to the website.

Let me know in the comments below what you think. 

EL xx

