Uncategorized

May Book Haul

2015BookHaul

Books From Publishers

IMG_6842

The Sun In Her Eyes by Paige Toon via. Simon & Schuster
The Stories by Jane Gardam via. Little Brown

IMG_6843

The Secrets Of Midwives by Sally Hepworth via. Pan Macmillan
Opening Up by Lauren Dane via. Little Brown

IMG_7135

Afternoon Tea At The Sunflower Cafe by Milly Johnson via. Simon & Schuster
Perfect Daughter by Amanda Prowse via. Head Of Zeus

Books From NetGalley

The Good Girl by Fiona Neill via. Penguin
Somewhere Only We Know by Erin Lawless via. Harper Impulse
First One Missing by Tammy Cohen via. Transworld

CHEEKY NOTICE..

I’ve been kindly sent more books from publishers and authors but not in the way you’d expect – my Mum and I are hosting a Macmillan Coffee Morning in September and they’ve kindly been donated. I’ve had my eye on two so I’m going to pop ยฃ10 into the funding, read them, review them and put them back. So expect two of those soon!

