--

June ReRead

MonthlyReRead

HALF THE YEAR HAS ALREADY GONE!

What the flippin’ heck? It’s the middle of June already so that’s technically the middle of the year. Holy cheese balls, that is flying! I’m seriously enjoying my Monthly ReReads and as much as I do enjoy reviewing books, it nice to take the pressure of, even if it’s just one book a month.

As you’ll have seen from my March ReRead, I chose a Young Adult book and well, I can’t keep away for long..

IMG_6965

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell is quite possibly one of the best YA books around and to make this reread even better, my copy is SIGNED! *still freaks out months later*

As usual, I’m not reviewing my rereads but here is my review of Fangirl for those who fancy a nosy.

Have you read Fangirl? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

