Beauty

April, May and June Beauty Haul

beautyhaul

Happy Birthday Dad! 

If you will have seen my January, February & March Beauty Haul then you will know that every three months, I’m doing a post to show the beauty products I’ve been sent by companies and that I’ve purchased myself. I might even throw some skincare in as well, I mean, why not eh?

Products From Companies

IMG_5917

Halo
Eye Make Up Remover Pads

IMG_6407

Fudge Urban
Styling Mousse
Heat Protection Spray
Hair Spray

IMG_6229

MooGoo
Anti-Ageing Face Cream
Full Cream Moisturiser
Blemish Cleansing Moisturiser
Milk Wash
Tingling Honey Lip Balm

IMG_6460

W7
Foxy Lashes Mascara
Honeycomb Blusher
Super Kiss Lipgloss (Graceland)

IMG_5928

IMG_6844

MaxFactor X
Top Picture: Colour Elixir Lipstick (Simply Nude)
Bottom Picture: Colour Intensifying Lip Balms (Charming Coral, Posh Poppy & Refined Rose)

IMG_6511

Magnitone
Lucid (Aqua Green)

IMG_6782

Dusty Girls
Natural Mineral Blush
Natural Tinted Cream
Fair Minerals

IMG_7328

Technic
Lash Goddess Mascara
Moisturing Lipstick
Angled Eyeshadow Brush
Bronze Eyeshadow
Tip Top Nail Tips
Nail Polish

IMG_7387

Dr. Paw Paw

IMG_7540

Australian BodyCare 

Products I’ve Bought

IMG_6777

Johnson’s Hydrating 24hour Day Cream
Witch Overnight Clearing Serum
Nivea Rich Regenerating Night Cream

IMG_6779

W7 Nail Polish (Spearmint)
Revlon Nail Polish (Teak Rose)
Laval Eyeliner

IMG_7325

Natural Collection Concealer
MakeUp Revolution Double Tip Liquid Eyeliner

IMG_7388

Helen E Cosmetics
Skin Smoother
Concealer
Lipgloss
Lipliner
Eyeliner
Shimmer Eye Powder

IMG_7541

Avon 

What have you been buying recently? Let me know in the comments below. 

EL xx

