Beauty

Autumn Every Day Make Up Look

IMG_8680

 Can you believe it’s October tomorrow? 

September has gone seriously fast. Now that we’re officially into Autumn, I thought I would talk you through what I’m wearing day-to-day on my face. My makeup doesn’t particularly change a great deal but I thought I’d show you a slightly updated everyday makeup routine, why not eh?

*Disclaimer: None of these brands have sponsored me for this post. My opinions are 100% my own. Ones which have been gifted are marked with an *

IMG_8681

IMG_8682

IMG_8683

IMG_8684

IMG_8685

IMG_8686

IMG_8687

Products Noted

Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer
Collection Cosmetics Collection (Fair)
Collection Cosmetics Lasting Perfection Powder (Fair)
MUA Heaven & Earth Palette
Maybelline Lash Sensational Lash Multiplying Mascara (Waterproof)
L’Oreal Super Liner Ultra Precison
Collection Cosmetics Gorgeous Glow Blush
Blistex Happy Lips (Strawberry)  *
Max Factor Lipstick (Rosewood) *

It’s simple but I personally love my everyday makeup routine. Are there any products which have slipped into your Autumn look?

EL xx

5 thoughts on “Autumn Every Day Make Up Look

  1. The MUA palette looks amazing! I wrote a post about the undressed palettee and I love it so much. I haven’t seen this one! Got very everyday colours 🙂 xo

    Like

    1. It was only £4 from Superdrug 🙂 I’ve got brown eyes so I do love neutral palettes. Haven’t seen the Undressed one but will have a nosy. Glad you liked the post lovely xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I love how affordable they are! You should check the undressed one on my blog. I wrote a post with a few looks and a review. I also have brown eyes so I need to get that! I love your blog xo

        Like

      2. Just had a look at the Undressed one on the Superdrug website – looks very glittery. Great prices though. Thank you for loving my blog, it’s really appreciated xx

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.