Make Up Revolution’s Amazing Curl Mascara

IMG_9156

Hello beauty lovers,

Two weeks ago, I popped into my local Superdrug store to have a nosy at a few of the makeup counters. I’ve seen my friend and fellow blogger Brianne raving about Make Up Revolution recently and it’s been a while since I purchased anything from them so why not?

*Disclaimer: Make Up Revolution have not sponsored me for this post. I purchased the item with my own money. 

IMG_9157

IMG_9158

The Amazing Curl Mascara is £2. TWO WHOLE POUND FOR THIS AMAZING BEAUTY PRODUCT! I’ve been using  other mascaras recently from brands such as Maybelline, Max Factor, W7 and Benefit but I was struggling to find the perfect mascara and finally, I have found it.

From the curved brush applicator to the gorgeous black/gold packaging, I’m head over in heels in love with this mascara. Definitely going to try out a few of their others to see if I adore them as much as this one.

Have you tried any Make Up Revolution mascaras?

EL xx

2 thoughts on “Make Up Revolution’s Amazing Curl Mascara

Comments are closed.