Blogmas · Lifestyle

Blogmas Day 2: Christmas at Bents

Blogmas

On the second day of Blogmas…

Every single year, my Mum and I take a trip to Bents Garden and Home Centre for their beautiful Christmas displays. This time, we went in October and I decided to take a few photographs to share with you all. So if you’re in the Cheshire (North West, UK) area this festive period, do drop in and treat yourself to something rather beautiful.

*Disclaimer: Bents have not sponsored me for this post, this is purely for fun!

IMG_9242

IMG_9243

IMG_9245

IMG_9250

IMG_9251

IMG_9254

IMG_9258

IMG_9262

IMG_9270 IMG_9271

IMG_9272

IMG_9274

IMG_9275

IMG_9276

IMG_9278

IMG_9279

IMG_9281

IMG_9288

For a few years now, I’ve had my eye on this beautiful owl snow globe and I decided to treat myself. It was Β£6.99 and I’m completely in love with it. This is staying on my bedside table all year round.

I hope you enjoyed today’s post. 

EL xx

4 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 2: Christmas at Bents

  1. Loved the post, love the stags on the Fireplace. Really enjoying reading Blogmas this year and writing it over on my blog.

    Like

  2. Is this Bents near Warrington? I’ve never been at Christmas as we go to Barton Grange, near Preston. Having been to both destination garden centres (as I believe they are called) I have to say they are quite similar, although I think Bents might be bigger internally.

    Like

    1. If you Google it, it’ll tell you exactly where it is as I don’t like giving my location out on social media (sorry!).. Bents is absolutely huge and the food is delicious. If you go, enjoy!

      Like

Comments are closed.