Blogmas Day 7: Christmas With Wilko

Blogmas

IMG_9570

On the seventh day of Blogmas…

The one place I return to time and time again for home pieces is Wilkinson’s – from their photo frames to stationary to candles, they have everything you could possibly want need and to top it all off, it’s unbelievably affordable. I’m ridiculously excited to have teamed up with Wilko to bring you three of their lovely festive pieces…

*Disclaimer: Wilko have kindly sent these products for review but my opinions are 100% my own.

 Silver Standing Stag 

IMG_9558

IMG_9559

IMG_9560

Owls and stags are two of my favourite animals (the other being sausage dogs) and recently, I’ve seen that stags have crept into SO many shops. This beautiful £8 standing stag looks fantastic on your fire place at Christmas time or on your window sill all year long… Because that’s definitely where mine is living!

Time For A Brew

IMG_9561

IMG_9562

IMG_9567 

Every hour. On the hour. Please and thank you. If one of your friends is a big tea drinker like myself, this is the ideal Christmas present for them this year. I love the fact that the cup itself is so plain with a simple red border and print on both sides. I’ll definitely be snapping this onto Instagram this festive period…

3 Christmas Tree Cutters

IMG_9563

IMG_9565

IMG_9566 

If like me, you enjoy baking – Wilkinson’s really do a great baking range from cookie cutters to bowls to piping bags, they have everything and again, its cheap! I’ve never made anything festive in terms of baking so I’m very excited to try these in a week or so. I’ll let you know how I get on.

Have you purchased anything from Wilkinson’s recently? Let me know in the comments below as per usual! 

EL xx

