Books

#boutofbooks 2016

Hello Monday readers, 

Today marks the start of the first 2016 #boutofbooks challenge. I took part in one in late 2014 I believe and ever since, I’ve just not had chance to take part but here I am; ready to go with my selected reads.

The challenge begins today (Monday 4th) and will end on Sunday 10th so you’ve got a good seven days to read as much or as little as you like. I really enjoy these challenges because it’s the perfect way to make a dent in your TBR and that is exactly my plan.

So what am I going to be reading? 

IMG_9920

IMG_9921

Chosen reads:

Disclaimer by Renee Knight (less than 100 pages read)
Time Travelling With A Hamster by Ross Welford
Our Endless Numbered Days by Claire Fuller
13 Minutes by Sarah Pinborough

There are quite a lot of readers who update their blog readers with mini posts about where they’re up to but I would much rather come back, next Monday (it’s a date!) with a full update for you all. Of course, I think it goes without saying that I will be reviewing each book. If you do want to keep up with my progress, I’ll be tweeting and snapping away on Instagram

If you would like to join in on the #boutofbooks action, head over to their blog to sign up – it’s completely free and all you have to do is tweet and/or write a blog post. Simple as. 

I’ll see you next Monday for a full update. Happy reading!

EL xx

2 thoughts on “#boutofbooks 2016

Comments are closed.