Beauty · Review

The February Polish

Morning everyone,

If you saw my January Polish post, you’ll know that each month, I’m wanting to showcase which Rimmel nail polish I have been wearing. Seeing as it’s just been Valentines Day, I wanted to add a little bit of love to my nails so I opted for quite a soft pink..

photo%201 photo%202

Lose Your Lingerie (203) was probably one of the very first Rimmel polishes I purchased and it’s one I constantly go back to when I’m not sure which shade to choose next. It needs quite a few coats – four to five on my nails – simply because it’s so light. If you’re wondering where the picture of my nails is, well.. it was rubbish so I opted to leave it out but please know, my nails look flipping great right now.

Now to chose a shade for March..

EL xx

 

2 thoughts on “The February Polish

Comments are closed.