Beauty · Review

Collection Moisturising Lip Butter

Hey beauty lovers,

For my multiple flights to Australia in a few days, I wanted to take a lip product with me in my hand luggage that would be a great neutral colour and would keep my lips feeling moisturised. For a while now, I’ve been in two minds about the Collection Lip Butter but for £2.99, you really can’t go wrong.

*Disclaimer: Collection have not sent this product for review, it has been purchased with my own money and opinions are 100% my own. 

photo201 photo202 photo203 photo204 photo205 photo206

Out of the available four colours: Popping Pink, Cappuccino, Vintage Rose and Perfect Plum – I opted for Cappuccino as it was the only one nearest to a nude colouring. These lip butters are great for everyday use and the one I have, you don’t need a mirror to apply as it’s not exactly Popping Pink, you know? I’ve been wearing this for a week or so now and I absolutely love it. If I don’t fancy wearing my regular Max Factor nude lipstick, then I grab this.

Have you tried any Collection products recently? Let me know.

EL xx

6 thoughts on “Collection Moisturising Lip Butter

Comments are closed.