Blogs I Always Read

Morning!

I’ve seen this post on pretty much every single blog and it’s taken me quite a while to build up my own little list of which blogs that I read daily. These girls are people who I consider my friends, people who I snapchat with, talk to confidentially over text and constantly inspire me. All the websites are clickable links so make sure you do CLICK!

*Does this post really need a disclaimer? They paid me millions to allow me on my blog…

Tamzin – www.throughneweyesx.com

Tamzin’s blog covers mainly makeup, home décor and fashion. She’s the girl who is always rocking a lipstick which she always pulls off perfectly. From her kind natured personality to making me laugh with her “I’d rather bake a cake than workout” texts, her blog never fails to make me want to purchase every single makeup item.

Bee – www.queenbeady.com

Bee is an absolute nutter. I’m not even going to try and sugar coat it because that is exactly what she is. She’s fun, energetic, forever making me cry with laughter from her hilarious snapchats and is always travelling to a new beautiful place to make me utterly jealous. She’s been there since day one; commenting on my blog whilst fangirling over Brendan Brady from Hollyoaks and I’m really pleased that almost four years later, we’re still nattering away on Twitter about something silly.  

Amie – www.thecurvaceousvegan.com

amie

If there was someone to welcome you into the blogging community, it would probably be Amie. She is by far, the sweetest blogger out there who posts incredibly inspirational posts, everything from weight loss to feeling comfortable in your own skin to medication to dealing with trolls. Her blog is a go-to source for when you want an answer to a question in life. She was there for me an awful lot while I was a million miles away in Australia and suffering from anxiety. You just can’t help but love her.

Jessie – www.allthingsbeautiful-x.blogspot.com

I absolutely love talking to this girl – what an absolute gem of a person! Her blog is incredible if you’re looking for fitness inspiration and much like Tamzin, she suits every single lipstick shade. She is the type of girl who you can talk to about anything and you just know that she will never judge you. Her fashion posts always inspire me to make that little bit more effort if I’m going out somewhere rather than the bog-standard leggings and ankle boots.

Shona – www.shonaharding.wordpress.com

Shona and I have the best text conversations! Much like Amie, she is one of the sweetest bloggers I think I have ever come across. Her blog is really unique and not like the type ones you may come across as she focuses on TV, films, theatre and of course, the odd beauty review. I like the fact that her blog isn’t like the rest of them and it’s really refreshing to read.

Katie – www.katiesworldofbeauty.co.uk

Out of all the blogging girls who I’m friends with, I’m probably closest with Katie. Last year, we spoke about a lot of our problems to one another (mainly boy drama, but that counts) and we just instantly became really great friends. Her blog is a success and she deserves every single part of it. Her photography is always beautiful and I could literally spend hours reading her lifestyle and beauty reviews.

Emilina – www.emilinalove.com

I’ve only known Emily since the beginning of the year but I am utterly obsessed with her blog. She’s the cool, edgy blogger friend who I never got the chance to see while we were both in Australia. Her fashion posts are always stunning (I love her boyfriend’s photography) and if she did an OOTD in a bin bag, she’d still look pretty fantastic. Despite our time zone differences, she’s always a cheeky DM away.

Holly – www.thehollydays.co.uk

Holly and I have very recently become such great friends. Her beauty based blog is fresh, hugely inspiring and I adore the simplicity of it. She is the type of girl who you could have a film marathon with and still have something to talk about afterwards. I love our little snapchat conversations and showing one another our ridiculous makeup hauls. She’s just lovely.

Which blogs do you always read? Let me know in the comments below with clickable links.

EL xx

8 thoughts on “Blogs I Always Read

  1. Aww than you so much for including me in your round up. When I think back to about 5 years ago when it all began you have always been there too. Thanks for choosing a super flattering photo too 😉
    Bee xxx

    Like

  2. Aw thank you so much for such a lovely moment hun! : ) That’s really made me smile and makes me really excited to get back into blogging when I finish all these exams! Thank you!! xxxx

    Jessie | allthingsbeautiful-x.blogspot.com

    Like

  3. Oh my goodness this is the loveliest post ever, thank you so so much for featuring me and all of the lovely things you said :’) I’m so pleased we’ve got chatting lots recently and we must must must arrange our makeup shopping trip sometime 😉 ❤ I'm off to have a read of these other lovely blogs now 🙂
    Lots of love xxxx

    http://www.thehollydays.co.uk

    Like

Comments are closed.