Beauty · Review

Rimmel ‘Bestival Blue’ Nail Polish

Hello beauty lovers,

I haven’t done a nail polish post in quite some time. In actual fact, I was supposed to do them monthly to show you what colour I’d been wearing but that went out of the window when I flew to Australia so major oops on my behalf. But for Spring, I wanted to show you a colour which I’ve been wearingΒ a lot of. I can’t wear nail polish for work so when I have the weekend off, I’ve been reaching for this colour in particular…

*Disclaimer: Rimmel haven’t sponsored me for this post. All opinions are my own.

rimmel1 rimmel2 rimmel3 rimmel4 rimmel5 rimmel6

If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, you’ll know that Rimmel nail polishes are my absolute favourite. I wear quite a lot of navy blue and white together and seeing as I don’t have a blue polish in my collection, I thought this was the perfect one to add to it. The colour is so nice, it applies like a dream and I found that it chipped after four days – amazing! They are extremely good value for money as well. Win!

Which nail polish have you been wearing lately? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

2 thoughts on “Rimmel ‘Bestival Blue’ Nail Polish

Comments are closed.