Fashion · Review

The Ideal New Look Shoes For Summer

IT’S FRIDAY!

I am back with another fashion related post and this time, it is all about finding the perfect pair of shoes for Summer. I’m one of these people who could do all day, everyday wearing flats – I’m not a heels kind of girl really. In Australia, I wore sandals and trainers quite a lot but I wanted a pair of shoes which I could just slip on.

*Disclaimer: New Look have not sponsored me for this post. The shoes were purchased with my own money and all opinions are 100% my own.

NL1 NL2 NL3 NL4 NL5 NL6

I JUST LOVE THEM. These blue strip slip on plimsolls are just the comfiest shoes I think I’ve had from New Look. I used to have a blue/white pair from Next which lasted for about six or seven years so when they were on their last legs, I opted for a fresh pair from New Look. I can not even begin to tell you how flipping comfortable they are – they go with leggings, jeans, shorts and my long black maxi skirt so it’s a multiple purpose purchase. Happy days. Plus, they were an absolute bargain at £8.99.

Have you bought any shoes recently? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

 

6 thoughts on “The Ideal New Look Shoes For Summer

  1. I love these shoes. I mean, I am a sucker for stripes & £8.99 is an absolute bargain too. I saw some in Aldi for £4.99 that were quite similar, I’m not quite sure how good they would have been though!
    Bee xxx

    Like

Comments are closed.