Beauty · Review

Sinful Colors Professional Nail Polish

Happy Bank Holiday Monday,

I don’t usually post on a Bank Holiday as people tend to be having a relaxing day to themselves or out shopping but seeing as my blogging mojo is back, I thought I would kick start the week off with a post I’ve been meaning to share with you all for quite some time. You all know that I went to Australia and that I purchased a new beauty items here and there – one of them being this Sinful Colors ProfessionalΒ Nail Polish… (and yes, I am spelling colour without the ‘o’ as it is how the brand spell it).

*Disclaimer: Sinful Colors have not sponsored me for this post and my opinions are 100% my own.

nail1 nail2 nail3 nail4

SoulΒ Mate is such a beautiful colour for Spring. I’m off work until next week and it’s the type of job where I can’t wear nail polish, so yesterday, I opted for this pink shade. I don’t know whether it’s because I haven’t had my nails painted in absolute yonks (that’s a lie – here’s a blog post) or because the formula is so fantastic, but I’m seriously happy with how they look. There’s not a great deal you can say about a nail polish and you all know that Rimmel do my favourite polishes but I’m quite disappointed that Sinful Colors aren’t in the UK. UGH.

Which nail polish colour do you often reach for? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

