Beauty · Review

The Only MAC Eyeshadow For Me

Hello,

You know that one product you’ve been using for years but it’s never made it onto your blog because you’ve been distracted by other makeup items despite using this one every single day for the past god knows how many years? Well, this is it. I have been using this MAC ‘Era’ eyeshadow for the past eight years and it is one of my go-to products for my everyday makeup.

*Disclaimer: MAC have not sponsored me for this post and my opinions are 100% my own.

mac1 mac2 mac3 mac4 mac5

You’re probably thinking, the only MAC eyeshadow for you Emma? Well, for now it is. Like I said above, I’ve used this eyeshadow for eight years (with repurchases, obviously) and I absolutely love it. It isn’t a matte shade, it is a satin highly pigmented eyeshadow which blends like a dream. It is Β£13 for one single eyeshadow but from the bottom picture, let me tell you – after 12 months, I had only just hit pan and I use it pretty much every single day.

Which MAC eyeshadows do you use? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

4 thoughts on “The Only MAC Eyeshadow For Me

Comments are closed.