Beauty · Review

Aussie Miracle Recharge Leave-In Conditioning Spray

Friday, hello old friend.

I think everyone under the sun knows that I swear by Aussie hair products. They have done wonders for my hair since I was brunette and when I decided to go ombre, my hairdresser actually recommended their shampoo/conditioner. My hair has never felt this good, I consistently get told how shiny it looks, how long it is and honestly, it’s all down to Aussie products. I haven’t done a hair related post for quite some time, but if you want to have a nosy at my others: my hair care routine // pros and cons of ombre hair.

*Disclaimer: Aussie have not sponsored me for this post and all opinions are 100% my own.

aussie aussie1

The Miracle Recharge Take The Heat Lightweight Conditioning Spray is by far, one of my holy grail products. Just before I’m about to dry my hair (which I divide into three sections), I use a couple of sprays of this, give it a little bit of a flick and it’s ready to be blasted by the hair dryer. When I was in Australia/NZ, I took half a bottle with me and it managed to last two months; bearing in mind that I wash my hair every other day as it’s so long, but I came home with majority of the product left. It seriously does last for absolute ages because you’re only using a couple of sprays. Ironically, I took a brand product called Aussie but I couldn’t actually find them in Australia..

Available in Boots at £4.69 

Do you use any Aussie hair products? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

