Beauty

How Much Is My Face Worth?

Hello beauty lovers,

It would seem that I am jumping on the blogger bandwagon and doing a post about how much my face is worth – in terms of makeup, not life insurance (believe me, someone will ask). I’ve done the prices based on either the brand website or Boots/Superdrug.

*Disclaimer: Some of these products were sent for review, those which are have been marked with a * but all opinions are 100% my own.

face1 face2 face3

I do own multiple blushers/mascaras/palettes, so I decided to base this post on the products which I have been reaching for most often throughout both May and June.

Max Factor Masterpiece Nude Palette * £14.99 (Boots)

MAC Era Eyeshadow £13 (MAC)

Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer £5.49 (Superdrug)

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara £19.50 (Benefit)

Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer £4.19 (Superdrug)

W7 Honeycomb Blusher * £5.59 (W7)

L’Oréal Liquid Eyeliner £6.49 (Superdrug)

Collection Lasting Perfection Powder £4.19 (Superdrug)

It would seem that my daily face is worth £73.44 – wow! Even I’m shocked about that but I like the fact that it’s a mixture of high street and high end. On the bright side, it only takes me 15 minutes to apply.

How much is your face worth? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

