Beauty · Review

Lacura Beauty Coral Lipstick

Hello Monday,

I’ve been home from my travels for two months now *sigh* and this is the final Aussie beauty related post. I really did enjoy walking around both the supermarkets and the high street shops to see which brands have counters but honestly, I’m not overly impressed with Australian makeup. This is the second Lacura lipstick which I have purchased (sadly, they don’t have a website), but I also reviewed their Blackberry one.

*Disclaimer: Neither Lacura Beauty or Aldi have sponsored me for this post and all opinions are 100% my own.

lacura1 lacura2 lacura3 lacura4

Nothing frustrates me about lipsticks than when they either don’t have names or they aren’t printed on the bottom of the tube. The packaging was thrown away somewhere in Australia but I do believe that this is a coral shade as it’s rather a soft colouring but when you apply it again, the pop of coral appears and it really is beautiful. Now that we’re heading in Summer, I’m hoping to wear this a lot more as it’s the perfect shade.

Do you own any coral lipsticks? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

