Lovely Things

Lovely Things // Week 27

Morning all,

It’s a bit of a short one this week as I’ve been in work doing the night shifts and then we had a music weekend with quite the pop star! I am shattered..

lt27

Orange Is The New Black

I can’t remember if I mentioned it in last week’s post but I’ve started watching OITNB and I am completely addicted. I’m now on season two and I just can’t stop watching. Not sure which characters I like at the moment but all I do know is that I can’t stand Alex. Not one bit.

lt271

I need to apply this to my life. That is all.

Remember the book from last week’s Sunday post? I need that. I may order that.

Pretty Little Liars – S7 Episode 2 “Bedlam.”

I’m not even sure where to begin with this week’s episode because last week’s was SO good and this week’s… Well, not so great I don’t think. Hanna is back with the girls *cough* #squadgoals *cough* and it’s really nice to see all the four girls back together; I never warmed to Alison being part of the group because it was just the four for so long but she’s back! Emily, Aria and Spencer have decided that Elliott aka. Doctor Naughty can’t be trusted – about time! I’m looking forward to seeing what they do about it though.. I know Mary Drake and Elliott are working together in some way but I’m starting to warm to Mary Drake. Eeek! I know right? I’m basically trusting the enemy but is she the bad guy? Two couples broke up and one seems to going down the same path. Marlene King (the show’s writer) has confirmed that Aria and Erza do get back together but I think we all knew that. I’ve just watched the trailer for next week’s episode where Alison tries to get her life back so that’ll be a jam packed episode no doubt. Let me know what you thought of this week’s episode..

What have you been doing this week? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

