Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

How is it Monday already?

Quite a while ago, I picked up my very first Rimmel lipstick but when I went over to the counter, I was overwhelmed by the choices; matte or moisture and then of course, what colour? I literally swatched so many colours and in the end, I went for one which is very similar to my trusty Max Factor ‘Rosewood’ one but a girl can never have too many nude lipsticks, right?

*Disclaimer: Rimmel have not sponsored me for this post and all opinions are 100% my own.

rimmelrimmel1rimmel2rimmel3rimmel4

Is it possible to be in love with a lipstick? I absolutely love this shade – it’s more of a darker nude shade rather than your standard lighter one. The moisture renew lipstick is enriched with Vitamin A, C and E so it’s really good for your lips as well as making them look great with some colour. Out of the twenty one available lipsticks, I went for Heather Shimmer which is this gorgeous deep nude shade. I worn this quite a lot recently along with my usual brown eye shadow and it’s turned into my typical go-to look.

Which Rimmel lipstick do you use? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

