Collection Lasting Colour Lipstick

Hello beauty lovers,

If you haven’t figured it out by now, I tend to buy a new lipstick fairly often and naturally, I always want to share my new purchases with you. You can’t go wrong with a £2.99 Collection lipstick – I mean, it’s bargain central in their counter and 9 times out of 10, I’ll head there first. My Mum has been using their lipsticks for just over a year now and recently, I wanted to find a pink toned one…

*Disclaimer: Collection have not sponsored me for this post and all opinions are 100% my own.

collection collection1 collection2 collection3 collection4

I opted for the shade Taffeta Bloom which is the perfect pink shade for me. I didn’t want a bright pop of pink colour so instead, I went for more of a muted rose shade which is perfect for every single occasion and more recently, it’s been living in my handbag for every day work purposes. It is quite similar to MAC’s Please Me lipstick so if you’re looking for a cheaper dupe, this is the one for you! I think most people forget how long lasting Collection lipsticks are and I personally think they’re extremely underrated.

Have you bought any Collection products recently? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

 

 

