Beauty · Review

MakeUp Revolution Flawless Eyeshadow Palette

Morning all,

One of my favourite high street brands is MakeUp Revolution. I’ve been a fan of their peach lights highlighter for quite some time now so when a fellow beauty blogger tweeted a picture of their 32 eyeshadow palette, I knew I had to treat myself and it’s only Ā£8! Bargain.

makeuprev makeuprev1 makeuprev2 makeuprev3 makeuprev4 makeuprev5 makeuprev6 makeuprev7

Beautiful, right? This palette is an absolute god send and a definite must for all beauty bloggers, makeup artists and general makeup lovers. Once I had purchased this palette, I had a well needed clear out of my makeup and found that in reality, I only truly needed these 32 shades. It has everything you could possibly need for both a day and evening look – smokey or neutral, it has you covered. The shades differ between matte and shimmer which I absolutely love. I have really been enjoying Smudge, Uncover, Shimmer Heart, Raw, Barely Pink, Universal, Copper Shimmer and Brew, but I’m sure as my makeup skills progress (or so I hope) that I will use more shades.

Which MakeUp Revolution product is your favourite? Let me know.

EL xx

4 thoughts on “MakeUp Revolution Flawless Eyeshadow Palette

Comments are closed.