Summer MakeUp Menu

Happy Friday!

I have had this blog post on my to-do list for so long and stupidly, I’ve left it until the very end of August just as Summer is about to end. However, I did want to do another makeup menu as you all seemed to really enjoy my Spring one so naturally, I’ve brought it back… For Summer, I’ve gone for a bronzed overall look, topping it off with a soft pink lip which I have fallen madly in love with.

summermenu summermenu1

Collection Lasting Perfection Powder
Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
MakeUp Revolution Flawless Eyeshadow Palette
Max Factor Crème Puff Blush **
Collection Moisturising Lipstick
MakeUp Revolution 3-in-1 Face Palette
Benefit’s Roller Lash Mascara
L’Oréal Ultra Precision Liquid Eyeliner

Which makeup products have you been wearing this Summer? Let me know in the comments below.

EL xx

4 thoughts on “Summer MakeUp Menu

Comments are closed.