The Perfect Autumn Boots

Morning all,

Autumn doesn’t officially begin until Thursday but the leaves have already started turning and I’m slowly slipping into a cosy jumper rather than a pair of shorts. Last year, I had a pair of black ankle boots from New Look which I wore to absolute death – they barely left my feet because they were so unbelievably comfortable so this year, I’ve bought some new ones…

boots boots1 boots2 boots3
99

These tan leather-look buckle ankle boots from New Look are an absolute gorgeous, right? I never used to be a fan of brown/tan coloured boots but when I saw these, I just fell in love and now I’m addicted to wearing them. For Β£19.99, they’re a dream for the upcoming Autumn days and when I wore them around ChesterΒ last weekend, a couple of shop assistants asked me where I got them from so they’re definitely a winner in my eyes.

Which boots will you be wearing in Autumn and Winter?

EL xx

 

2 thoughts on “The Perfect Autumn Boots

  1. Those are AMAZING!! I think I also looked at them (I’m on the quest to find YSL lookalikes) but they didn’t come in black, or in my size. So sad. Lucky girl! xx

    Like

Comments are closed.