Autumnal Lips

Hello Autumn,

Welcome to the first of many Autumn themed blog posts. I flipping love Autumn; candles, blankets, fairy lights, dark mornings, dark evenings, jumpers, scarves, boots, dark lips… The list is endless.

I’m very much into my lip products yet I constantly forget to reapply throughout the day and when I look in the mirror once I’m home, its rubbed off and looks like crap. However, I’ve got a good mixture of moisturising lip products in this bunch…

autumnlips3autumnlips autumnlips1 autumnlips2

I’m pretty sure that you can get away with wearing an Autumnal lip at any time of the year, especially the nude ones but these are probably my favourites out of the bunch I have.

Max Factor Colour Elixir Lipstick “Simply Nude” **
Maybelline Colour Elixir “Caramel Infused”
Collection Moisturising Lip Butter “Cappuccino”
Max Factor Lipfinity Long Lasting “Evermore Lush” **
Max Factor Colour Elixir Lipstick “Rosewood” **
NYX Lingerie “Bedtime Flirt”

Which lip products do you wear during Autumn? Let me know!

EL xx

2 thoughts on “Autumnal Lips

Comments are closed.