Fashion · Review

OOTD: Autumnal Pinafore

Morning all,

On Saturday, the weather was absolutely gorgeous so I took the chance to ask the Mr to take a few OOTD photo’s for me and to my surprise, they turned out rather well considering it’s my first time giving you guys a proper fashion post. I’m hoping that with time, the shots/poses will get better and seeing as I have a few more outfits to shoot, this may become a regular thing…

pin1 pin2 pin3 pin4 pin5You can’t beat a few candid shots with an adorable Border Collie, can you?

WEARING
Primark
Long Sleeved Top £3
Primark Pinafore £10
Primark
Thick Tights £2
New Look
Boots £19.99
Utility Daisy Necklace £20 **

See it on Instagram

pin7 pin8 pin9

This outfit is so easy to pull together and very comfortable to wear. The burgundy colour of the pinafore is ideal for this time of year and I never thought that as a twenty-five year old that I would be wearing one again. This is probably one of my favourite go-to outfits and before the cold really hits, you’re able to wear it on those gorgeous sunny days.

Which piece of clothing do you wear a lot during Autumn?

EL xx

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Autumnal Pinafore

Comments are closed.