The Season Of Jumpers

Hello you lovely bunch,

I have really enjoyed including more fashion posts on my blog and the reaction from you all has been truly wonderful. THANK YOU.

Autumn is the best. Jumpers are the best. When you combine the two, you’ve got the perfect marriage so naturally, I wanted to show you a handful of my jumpers which I will be wearing throughout the next few months..

jumper1 jumper4

This Primark jumper is SO comfortable and when I was shopping with one of my best friends, we both picked it up and for Β£10, it isΒ the cosiest bargain. I love wearing this with some simple black leggings and my trainers for a stroll on the beach with the Mr.
jumper5

This Next jumper has been in my wardrobe for about two years now and I tend to wear it before the days become super chilly or if I’m out and about, I’ll throw a thicker jacket over the top to stay warm.

jumper6jumper7

These two jumpers (cream and the striped one) are both from Dorothy Perkins. They’re both super comfortable – I’m looking forward to wearing the cream one in London when it’s a lot colder at the end of December, whereas I know I can pull the striped one out of my wardrobe on any day and be warm.

jumper9

Next time you step foot in Debenhams, take a look at the brand called Red Herring because you’ll find a lot of incredible clothing there. I purchased this jumper one/two years ago and it is, by far, one of my favourites. I can’t stop wearing it.

jumper10

Despite being filled to the brim with elderly ladies with their shopping trollies, Marks & Spencer do really lovely fitted clothing. This isn’t my favourite jumper but if I need to throw something over my work uniform then this is it.

jumper11

When I was in Australia, I picked up this super comfy jumper from a shop in Wollongong and I can’t stop wearing it. I wore it for my flight home and was very, very, very cosy.

Which jumper will you be wearing the most in Autumn/Winter?

EL xx

