Beauty

Autumn MakeUp Menu

Happy Halloween!

We are well into the swing of Autumn and with today being the spookiest day of the year, I thought that now would be the perfect time to show you the makeup I’ve been wearing as the season has changed once again…

makeupmenu

MakeUp Revolution Flawless Palette
Rimmel Sculpting Palette
Collection Ultimate Wear Powder
Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
MAC ‘Era’ Eyeshadow
Benefit Roller Lash Mascara
Rimmel Micro Precision Eyeliner

I know what you’re thinkingΒ – it’s pretty similar to my Summer makeup menu but with two changes and you’re right, but when you love a makeup product, it would be silly to stop using it. I tend to switch my lipstick up quite a bit during Autumn so instead of photographing them, just read THIS post.

What makeup do you wear in Autumn?

EL xx

5 thoughts on “Autumn MakeUp Menu

Comments are closed.