Home · Lifestyle · Review

The Finishing Touches With Next

Hello November,

In September, I waved goodbye to my tiny single bed and welcomed a king sized bed in my life. With a new bed came some room changes, I had to move my bedside table to the bottom of my bed (weird, I know but it’s up against the wall so it works) and I could finally treat myself to a proper bedside lamp.

I looked in IKEA, Marks and Spencer and even John Lewis but none of the lamps suited my personality or my room so when I bought my bedding from Next, I looked at their lamps a couple of weeks later and… TA-DA!

nextlamp nextlamp1 nextlamp2 nextlamp3 nextlamp4 nextlamp5 nextlamp6

I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love this heart lamp. The second I spotted it in the store, I knew straight away that it would be the perfect finishing touch to my bedroom and thankfully, I was correct. I adore the detail and the shadows which the light gives off is beautiful and gives my room that extra touch of cosiness in the dark evenings.

What do you think of my new lamp? Should I do a little bedroom tour?

EL xx

