Fresh Scents With Zoella Lifestyle

Hello you lovely lot,

I cannot tell you how long I have wanted this Zoella Lifestyle candle for. Every Boots and Superdrug I have stepped foot in have been sold out and I’ve been told by sales assistants to “order online,” but with a little patience I finally managed to get my hands on Daisy Pickings from the Liverpool One Superdrug. The candles are Β£10 each and if you fancy, you can pick up a matching room diffuser for Β£12.

zoella1zoella2

We need to have a chat about the packaging because… well, just look at it. I don’t think I’ve ever bought a candle which comes in its own little box before so props to Zoe for adding something a little extra. Depending on the candle you’ve purchased, the inside matches the name – cute, right?

zoella3

The candle itself is quite simple and with the elegant writing, it’s perfect to place on your bedside table or fireplace for a crisp Sunday morning while you watch cooking shows (we all do this, right?). The smell of the candle is very fresh and is definitely more of a Spring scent rather than an Autumn/Winter one so I’m definitely saving this to burn in early 2017 after my operation.zoella4

Have you bought anything from the Zoella Lifestyle range? Let me know.

EL xx

